More Snow!!

Here in North Carolina we don’t get much snow. But we have already had two this winter. This time around we took Jax over to Kyle’s parents house to go sledding. And he loved the snow and LOVED sledding. He would cry when we had to go inside. So here are some pictures.

The next day we went back and Holly and Jonathan came and brought Kennedy over to go sledding. And she loved it too!

This last shot I just love with the snow and ice on the trees. I hope everyone has a great day!!

About Ginny Austin

Hello and welcome to my blog. I am married to Kyle he is the best husband and Daddy. We have a little boy named Jax, And a dog named Pete. I am starting this blog so I can share pictures with family and friends. I love to take pictures as a hobby. Thanks for checking out my blog!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to More Snow!!

  1. Mallory says:

    love all of these pictures!

  2. Holly Austin says:

    The 10th one down of Jax is SO adorable, I love it! I think I’m going to print one for myself. And I agree, that last picture is so pretty!

  3. Ashton says:

    I love that last picture. It looks like yall had so much fun!

  4. Bobbie Brown says:

    I LOVE these!!!! And I love your hat!!

  5. leah austin says:

    I love these!

Leave a Reply

