Family Pictures!

A few weeks ago we had our family pictures taken by my cousin Barbara. If you have never seen her work she does a great job, Check out her blog http://bobbiebrownphotography.com/ . I love every one that she took. I have had a hard time picking out the ones I like the best. Here are a few of my favorite’s that she took.

Thank you so much Barbara for taking these for us!! We love them!!

About Ginny Austin

Hello and welcome to my blog. I am married to Kyle he is the best husband and Daddy. We have a little boy named Jax, And a dog named Pete. I am starting this blog so I can share pictures with family and friends. I love to take pictures as a hobby. Thanks for checking out my blog!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Family Pictures!

  1. Holly says:

    I love love love all of these!!! I’ve never seen the outfit that Jax is wearing, it’s so cute!

  2. Ashton says:

    Ginny – I love these so much! I know you are so proud… Jax is precious!!

  3. Bobbie Brown says:

    Thanks for the link love Ginny! And for always being so fun in front of my camera! I love it 🙂

  4. Courtney says:

    LOVE them!!!!! 🙂 Beautiful family!

Leave a Reply

