Halloween!!

Ok  so I did not get my Halloween pictures up last week.  So here they are. Jax my little hamburger!!

Pete was the Hotdog. He did not want to get his picture taken with Jax. So this is the best I could get.

I hope everyone has a great week!!

About Ginny Austin

Hello and welcome to my blog. I am married to Kyle he is the best husband and Daddy. We have a little boy named Jax, And a dog named Pete. I am starting this blog so I can share pictures with family and friends. I love to take pictures as a hobby. Thanks for checking out my blog!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Halloween!!

  1. Bobbie Brown says:

    Oh my word I did not know Pete was a hotdog!!!!!!!!!!!! SO Funny! Love it..

  2. Joanna says:

    So the girl dressed as a big huge blob, you can take that picture off!!

    • Holly says:

      Joanna you are not normal… you don’t even look 8+ months pregnant here!! Here’s to hoping Baby Maci makes an appearance today 🙂

Leave a Reply

