Happy 1st Birthday Jax!!

One year ago today I fell in love with the most beautiful baby boy. Jax Alexander Austin 5lbs 2oz  18 in long.    Happy 1st Birthday Jax!! I love you so much.

My cousin Barbara told me when Jax was born to take a picture a week, Well I thought I would give it a try. As you will see its just everyday snap shots, But there are a few that Barbara took for me. ( you will be able to tell the ones she took. http://bobbiebrownphotography.com/ ) I am so glad I took these I love to look at how much he has grown each week.Now that he is a year old I am going to start taking monthly pictures.

                                                      

 Happy 1st Birthday Jax!!!!

About Ginny Austin

Hello and welcome to my blog. I am married to Kyle he is the best husband and Daddy. We have a little boy named Jax, And a dog named Pete. I am starting this blog so I can share pictures with family and friends. I love to take pictures as a hobby. Thanks for checking out my blog!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Happy 1st Birthday Jax!!

  1. Selena says:

    Aw.. I love seeing his newborn pics right on up to the present! Such a cutie pie! Happy birthday, Jax 🙂

  2. Mallory says:

    I love how you took a picture every week, its amazing how much they change.. Happy 1st Birthday Jax! I can’t believe you’re already 1!

  3. Courtney M says:

    I love this Ginny!!! Happy Birthday Jax!! From: Your Future Girlfriend

  4. Bobbie Brown says:

    Oh Ginny I love love love how each picture is totally different! So glad you did this! Happy Birthday Jax! We think your great!

  5. Holly says:

    I don’t know if it’s because it’s my wedding day and it’s 12:26a.m. and I’m STILL not in bed (what am I doing on the internet??) but my eyes just filled up with tears as I looked at these! I can’t believe it’s been a year; in some ways if feels like it was yesterday and then at times if feels like it was 5 years ago – which we know very well isn’t possible 🙂
    Happy (Belated) Birthday Jax!
    Love, Aunt Holly

Leave a Reply

