Swing!!

We have been wanting to get Jax a swing set, and I went to clean for a family one day and they wanted to get rid of their swing set. They are were so sweet and gave it to Jax. Thank you Sherry and Joe!! As you can see Jax loves it!

Here is a picture of the swing set. I never thought we would have been able to get something this nice and big.

Jax and his Daddy!

You can tell when Jax starts to get sleepy he will carry his lovey around with him.

Here he is so sleepy, He had a hard day of playing at Mama Treva’s.

I hope everyone has a great day!!!

About Ginny Austin

Hello and welcome to my blog. I am married to Kyle he is the best husband and Daddy. We have a little boy named Jax, And a dog named Pete. I am starting this blog so I can share pictures with family and friends. I love to take pictures as a hobby. Thanks for checking out my blog!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Swing!!

  1. Selena says:

    Ginny, These are adorable! All the neighborhood children will love your new swingset!

  2. Love the swing set. It will soon turn into a club house, then a fort for having many water balloon fights. Enjoy!

  3. Ashton says:

    Love the swing set Ginny… that was so nice of them to give it to you!! Jax is adorable, I love all the pictures you’ve been posting.

  4. Joanna says:

    Too cute!! I could squeeze him! His teeth are beyond precious!!

  5. Bobbie Brown says:

    Oh my goodness that first picture is SO cute!!!!!!!!!!!! I love it.

Leave a Reply

