Bath Time!!

Jax loves to take a bath here are a few pictures of him playing in the tub.

I hope everyone has a great week!!

About Ginny Austin

Hello and welcome to my blog. I am married to Kyle he is the best husband and Daddy. We have a little boy named Jax, And a dog named Pete. I am starting this blog so I can share pictures with family and friends. I love to take pictures as a hobby. Thanks for checking out my blog!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Bath Time!!

  1. Holly says:

    In the 3rd and 5th picture he looks just like Kireigh!

  2. Ashton says:

    Ginny he is precious! I love these pictures. I think these are some of my favorites yet. He looks like he is having such a fun time! 🙂 These make me want a little brother, I hope Amanda’s baby is a boy…

Leave a Reply

