Hello and welcome to my blog.

I made this blog to share picture with family and friends. I love to take pictures so I hope you enjoy.

About Ginny Austin

Hello and welcome to my blog. I am married to Kyle he is the best husband and Daddy. We have a little boy named Jax, And a dog named Pete. I am starting this blog so I can share pictures with family and friends. I love to take pictures as a hobby. Thanks for checking out my blog!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Hello and welcome to my blog.

  1. Mallory says:

    I’m so glad you got a blog! I know you have gorgeous pictures 🙂

    • Ginny Austin says:

      Thanks, I just now getting it set up. I am not sure how to do everything yet. I Have not even told anyone that I have one yet. Keep checking back I will get some pictures up soon.

  2. Pamela says:

    Ginny I love those pictures he is precious and thank you for posting them on my Birthday, I feel special. I love you 🙂

Leave a comment